I own a Lazyboy recliner and have for over a decade. It’s the one “good” piece of furniture I splurged on as a single, cash-strapped graduate student. It’s still in very good shape and currently resides in our family room. I’m so glad I bought this chair; it is quite literally the only thing in which I’ve been able to tolerate sitting over the past few days as I’ve been recovering from a surgical procedure.

So. Moral of the story: a high-quality, comfortable chair is a worthwhile investment. Take good care of it, and it will take good care of you.
Leave a Reply

