Test post

This is a test post from the Drafts app.

Well what do you know.  It worked!  I’ve been waiting what seems like forever for the blogging service postach.io to finish up and roll out their WordPress blog post importer, but it just doesn’t seem to be happening.  Postach.io is brilliantly easy to use, particularly if you’re an Evernote user.  It represents a much lower barrier to entry than a service like WordPress.com, and I’m eager to port my whole blog over to see how well the service handles the content.

In the meantime, I set up a one-button post action from Drafts on my phone and tablet, to make putting up brief text posts from my mobile devices easier.  This post confirmed that I’ve done it right.

Leave a Reply

